Sustaining Membership Level

Thank you to all our Sustaining Members for supporting us at a higher level. Your extra contributions help us in our mission to connect, inform, and inspire.

Michelle Acciavatti
Willis Towers Watson

Brent Balkema
Journey Construction Group

Dan Barcheski
Axios HR

Dr. Norman J. Beauchamp
MSU College of Human Medicine

Danny Beckett

George Bennett
S. Abraham & Sons, Inc.

Matt Biersack, MD
Mercy Health St. Mary’s

Mark Bissell

Paul Boehms
Warner Norcross + Judd

Leslie Brand
Supply Chain Solutions Inc.

Scott Brew

Jim Brooks
Brooks Capital Management

David Brouwer
Equitable Advisors

Justine Burdette

Elizabeth J. Burnson
Warner Norcross + Judd LLP

James Buzzita
Hughes Management

Norman Byrne
Byrne Electrical Specialists

Steve Carey
Potomac Strategic Development Co. LLC

Erich Catzere
Marsh McLennan

Molly Clarin
City of Grand Rapids

Jessica Colette

Todd Custer
Custer, Inc.

Jenny Dakoske
Charter Capital Partners

Dan Dawiedczyk

Maria DeVos
Douglas & Maria DeVos Foundation

Rick DeVos
Wakestream Ventures

Raymond Dewey
Willis Towers Watson

Ryan Diepstra
Centennial Securities

Nicholas Espinoza
Bank of America

Jacob Fein

C. J. Finn

Luke Fleischmann
Michigan Pipe & Valve – G.R.

Michael Gilpin
FASTSIGNS of Grand Rapids

John Globensky
City of Grand Rapids

Tim Gruber
MLive Media Group

Bradley Henion
ChoiceOne Bank

Paul Heule

Bill Hoving
Crowe LLP

Lynne Jarman-Johnson**
Consumers Credit Union

Abbey Johnston
AG Collaborative

John A Kailunas II
Regal Holdings LLC

John C. Kennedy
Autocam Corporation

Alysha Lach
Little Space Studio

Chip LaFleur
LaFleur Marketing

Jeremy Lehman

Beth Lieberman

Mike Lown
Catholic Diocese of Grand Rapids

Ryan Mason
Augusta Tower Technologies, Inc.

James Meeks
Rapids Venture

Jamie R. Mills
JRM Holdings, LLC

Charisse Mitchell
YMCA West Central Michigan

David Muilenberg
Discovery Financial LLC

Kate Ostreko
Quality Edge

Tom Palumbo
Palumbo & Associates

Thaddeus Phelps
Advance Wealth Management Service

Scott Pierce
Applied Imaging

John Polchow
Fifth Third Bank

Nicholas Pope
Washington Avenue Advisors

Jason Popma

Bob Roth**
RoMan Manufacturing

Kelly Shrauger
Kingscott Associates Inc.

Rich Sorota

Frank Stanek

Jerry Tubergen
RDV Corporation

Jason Vanderground 

Matt Wey
Marsh McLennan

Frank Wheatlake 
Utility Supply & Construction Co.

Nelson Wilner
Kawasaki Motors Corp USA

Phil Yeiter
Priority Health

Sustaining Membership


Sustaining Members provide maximum support for the Econ Club and enjoy all the Regular Member benefits PLUS

  • Recognition on our website and at our luncheon events
  • Invitation to attend Private Speaker Meet & Greets prior to each luncheon event
  • Opportunity for member highlight social media feature
  • Invitation to seasonal Welcome Happy Hour to help welcome new members
  • Opportunity to sit at the speaker table upon request
Become a Member

Join Our Inspiring Community!

Become A Member